Childhood is the happiest time of a person's life.

Childhood is all about being carefree. That time we doesn't think about the things. So, according to me childhood is the happiest time of a person's life.

As a child I din't need to think about the things like study, office, how to manage home and many more things. When I was a child the only thing about which I need to care about is going to school, complete my homework and playing. But as we grow up we have lot of things about which we need to care of. When we were child we doesn't care about the money. But now the most important thing is to earn money and mange all the expeses. As a child I never had to care about the money because I was satisfied with the things about which I already had and no more desire for the anything. As child, I never care about what people will think about me, what should I do and what should I not. But now things has been changed. There is social pressure on how should behave and act.

The best part of the childhood is the parent. They were always there for me to take care of the things. I still remember the days where I was preparing for the board exam and mom andad were more worried about me than me. I had so much of tension but deep down I know that they were there for me and they will always take care of me. Whenever I get sick, they were there for me. At the mid-night they used to take me to the hospital and took care of me. Whatever the worst condition is there they were there for me. Thats the thing which I like the most. There were no any responsibilties.

Children doesn't have any responsibilties. Children are more carefree and open minded. Chidren mind is open to everything. So, I think that childhood is the happiest time of a person's life.