Do you agrees or disagree. Good teachers set challenging tasks for their students.Give specific example and reasons to support your claim.

Challenges are important part of life. Challenges helps the individual to be a better human being. Good teacher always wants their student to have better life. So, I agree with the statement that good teachers set challenging tasks for their students.

Challenges helps the teacher to bring out good things from students. Since good teacher always seek good things for students they give challenges to students. For example, when I was in primary school, I had a teacher who teaches us maths. She gave us the task to remember the tables from 1 to 30 and she was going to ask anyone to recite the table of random number to random student on daily basis. Since we were child it was quite difficult for us to remember table but we had no choice rather than remembering it. Because if we failed to recite it correctly then she was not going to take next class until the time entire class didn't remember it. Because of this task we helped each other to remember the table. This way we were abe to understand the importance of team work and understanding for each other. If it weren't the task assigned by teacher then we wwouldn't have understand the importance of team work.

Challenges make us stronger and help to improve our skills. Teenanegrs life if quite easy since teenagers dosn't care much about the things and don't have much responsibilities. So the challenges set by teachers helps the student to understand their responsibility and skills. For example, when I was second year of my engineering college. We had to give the seminar on different topics and had assigned different teachers for the same. I got the topic seminar topic on importance of group discussion for the same I got the teacher assigned. Teacher who got assigned to me was very strict. Everyone was worried about me how I am going to complete my seminar under that teacher. For completing seminar on I had no other option rather than to meet her. I daily went to meet her had discussion about the seminar topic. She was very much strict instruction that I should not copy material online and should do research on my own. Initially I felt were stucked because I had to do research for the things which are easily available online. Somehow I completed my seminar I gave the seminar. Everyone was hapy with my seminar I got the first rank for it. If it wasn't the chllenges set by teachers I wouldnt have been able to improve myself in study.

In sum, good teachers set challenging tasks for their students because they want to bring good things in student and to help to improve their skills.