Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

In student life teachers and their friends are important part. Student spends most of the time with their friends and teacher imparts knoweldge to them. So many people think that students are more influenced by their teachers while others think that they are more influenced by their friends. According to me the students are more inlfuenced by their friends for the following reasons.

Students spend more time with their friends than their teachers. In scholl, teachers are for teaching particular subjects and they changes from one subject to another subject they taught and also they changes from class to class. But most of the friends remains same. They does not change with class. More time the student spend with their friends,more he had influence on him by friends. For example, I had a friend of mine who has some bad friends. Despite he is being from the good family and background he got involved in some illegal activities. He was in very reputed college. His teachers always warns him about his bad friend circle and tries to preotect him. Depsites all theses efforts from his teachers, he was not able to keep him away from his bad company and he got expelled from the school. Since he spends most of the time with them he was more inlfuence by his freinds.

Friends are always available for the students while teacher can't be always available to him. Student can't always appraoch teachers for their help while he always can appraoch for his friends. When I was in second year college, I had a subject called Data Structure. We had very great teacher. Despite that I was not able to clear my doubts. Many times I asked my doubt to the teacher but many of the times it was not possible. I feels frustred about it. Then my friend came to help me about the topics. He explained the topics so well that I clarified my all doubts. Next time onward wherever I had the doubt about the topic I approached my friend not the teacher. So I believe that despite all those great qualities teacher have, student are influened by their friends because they are easily available.

In sum, I believe that students are more influenced by their teacher than by their friends because students spends most of the time with friends and friends are easy to appraoch.