Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

Wearning different clothes for diffrent occassion is important. Because that particular type of cloth represent significance of occasion or proffesional responsibility. Some people thinks that clothes influence the way people behave while some people doesn't think so. I think that individual behaviour is not at all dependent on the type of clothes.

Sometimes people need to wear particular dress to represent particular group. If all members of group wear same dress then everyones behaviour should be similar but this doesn't happen.For example, students wear uniform to represent that they belong to same school. So if all students wear same uniform then they should have been behave in similar way but this didn't happen. Every student is different from other in their social behaviour. Some school students are shy while some students are arroagant and so on. So, if similar clothes didn't help to have everyone to baheve in similar way that means that clothes didn't have influence on individual behaviour.

People behaviour is mostly depend on their proffession and their personal relationship with others. Individuals clothes get changed with time while the human behviour remains same with other person. For example, when I was in engineering college, I had a friend Sam. He was very nice to me and always helpful to others. While working in differnt committees in school due to his nice nature got the opportunity to work in Admin department. Due to code of dress he had to wear foramls while he was working in Admin. His uniform were changed but he was the same person to everyone he used to be. So its' clothes that get change with time not human behaviour.

In sum, diffrent cothes didn't influence the way people behaviour. Because person's choice of cothes is depend on his preofession and need of occasion. Clothes only gives the external appearance of the person. Human behaviour is much more differnt the his clothes. Anyone can not predict the humans behaviour from the exteral appearance.