Which kind of movies do you prefer (serious ones that make you think or amusing and entertaining ones)?
Movies are now the integral part of humans life. Whenever the person get
some he/she prefers to watch movie rather than spending time in other
activities. There are wide range of movies are availble. Some people
prefer to watch serious movies while some people prefer to watch
entertaing movie. I will prefer to watch entertaining movies for the
following reasons.
Todays lifestyle is already stressful so entertaining movies are helpful
to release that stress to some extent. After the stressful day at work
light comedy will cheer up. For example, while preparing for the exam
most the time I was studying. After studied for 2 hours I took a break
for 1 hr to refresh myself and prepare myself to study again. During this
break time I used to watched the comdey movies like Shrek and Descicable
me. That movies were so comedy that I used to laugh at every scene and
forgot about the stress of study. After watching movie for a while I
again back to study with more focus and attention. And one advantage of
watching comedy movie is that I don't need to remember all story I can
watch any scene from the comedy movie and enjoy it. Light comedy is what
everyone needs to release the stress and entertaing movies are source of
light comedy.
Serious movies make impact on human life. Some scences from the serious
movies are so offensive and inaapropriate or horrifying that human can
not forgot it and it creates negativity in individuals. For example, when
I was child, no one was at home and I was just stwitchinng between the
channels. While doing so, I saw that Annabele movie was being telecast on
television. Earlier I heard about that movie but never had the chance to
watch it so I started watching the movie. While watching the movie I
eraaly got scared. After that many times when I got woke up in the night
I had the feeling that there is someone sitting over my wardrobe and
watching me. Till date I haven't overcome that fear. I got reaaly scared
when I was alone at home. Serious movies have some contetwnt which are
difficult to digest for normal people. So, its better to watch entertaing
movies over serious movie.
It's not always true that serious movies create negatibve impact some
movies are so useful to create public awareness among the people and some
movie are knowledgable and educational. But entertaing movies] are fun.
Entertaining movies also are educational and help to educate childern
through ente.