Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have

The conclusion is that Pirouettes Ballet School is the best choice for any child. The assumption is based on the various factors such as their intensive program, teachers performance with most prestigious ballet companies. However, to to reach the conclusion some other factors also need to validate.

First, it needs to understand the child requirement regarding the dance school, whether he want to learn ballet or not and the importantly on the price. Maybe child wants to learn some other dance form. In that case, we just can't say that Pirouettes is the best choice for the child. If price of the school is very high then most of the students will not be able to afford it.

Also choice is depend on the way he wants to learn, maybe he want to learn dance in more friendly manner and doesn't want to go through the intensive program. Mostly, parent wants their child should learn thing which they enjoy and intensive program will exhaust them. Intensive program may drag away the student from the Pirouettes.

Finally, it has mentioned that many of the students have become professional dancers. However, it hasn't supported in the passage that their success is totally because of the Pirouettes Ballet School. Students have become successful because they have joined another schools after the Pirouettes to enhance their skill. Importantly it hasn't mentioned that student have become professional dancer in ballet or not. Maybe they have opt for another dance form after realizing that they are not good in Ballet. So, there can be many interpretation regarding the assumption.

So whether Pirouettes Ballet School is best choice for any student or not is depends upon many factors like student choice, price ,etc. So to support the argument these factor should have been analyzed.