Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?“Overall, the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today's world." Use reasons and details to support your opinion.

With the advancement in technology now internet has become available to almost every individual. Internet has make possible inacessible information avaible to people. Some people thinks that availabilty of this information have made humans life easier while others think that such information have made human life miserable. According to me availabilty of such information will definately make human life much easier,

Earlier due to lack of information people were not able to diagonise the issue they have been facing for health. But now people can search for the issue they are facing on the internet and seek for the proper medical help. For example, when I was in college I was suffering intermittent fever. To cure fever I took medicine but medicine weren't working. I searched online about the fever and related sympotns. After searching for little about the condition I came to conclusion that that sysmptons were because high WBC(White blood cells). So to confirm it I went to hospital and perform medical test. So with just little help from internet I am able to save my money and seek for proper help.

With variety of information available from wide range it is possible it is now easy to analyse information with more sophisticated technology. Wide range of information about customers help buissnessman to deicide the approach for their business. For example, with machine learning approach it is possible to predict customer trend in business and plan the business accordingly.

While such wide information has made life much easier. It is also true that if such information used by wrong people will definelty make human life miserable. However, with advancement in techology, it is possible to protect sensitive inormation from unauthorized people.

In sum, it information is power and it can be used for the betterment for human society. With great power comes great resposibilities. So if information from internet is used with care and responsibilty then it will definelty have positive influence in today's world.