Young people enjoy life more than older people do.Do you agree or disagree?

Life is journey and not a desitination, so it is important to enjoy every aspect of life to its fullest. Some people think that young people enjoy life more than older people do while others don't think so. According to me older people enjoy life more than young people for the follwoing reasons.

Older people have time to spend with their family and friends. Nowadays young people are so much busy that even they don'have time to spend with their family. On the other hand older people spend quality time with their family members and they enjoy every moment of it. For example, when I was kid, my gradma took care of me because both of my parents were working. She used to take care of me, play with me and took me to playgrounds and zoos. When I came from the school she used to be there to welcome me with a big smile. Every night she used to tell me story about her life. She went to meet his friends and used to have long conversation with them.She always seemed happy to me. Contrary, my mom and dad look were exhausted when they came from the office. I never saw them happy as much as my grandma was. Old people understand importance of life and enjoy every bit of it with their closest one.

Second, older people have free time to invest in various activities. Young people get free time mostly on weekends but since they are exhausted and tired due to job and other activities they are relcutant to do things which they want to do. While old people wants to invest their time doing constcutive things and enjoy it. For example, again my grandma used to spend her time in learning music in which she was interested while she was young but didn't have time to do so. She joined music classes and even she taught me about it. She was so passionate about learning that she never missed the class.

In sum, older people enjoy more than young people. Because they have time to spend with family members and doing the things which they are not able to do when they were young.