In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

A living long time is wanted by all people of world populations, all big countries, companies and some wealth communities would like to reach that matter. For a long time wonders of that phenomenon explore what can they do for get a long life.

First of all, there are several reasons for reaching that issue. We can say two main things that are would like to take more things from life, and helping their family members or people in need. Because, they think that if they die early their members of environments could be a poor, a weak. The one thing that causes people live long is these two reasons.

Also, in feeding, people eat and drink so many different food. And, Some of these foods such as fast food and some inorganic foods impact people who eat them negatively, some of other parts of foods such as a vegetable influence positively. Bad conditions in which eating or drinking places drop people's life down. Today, all human consider that improve their these activities up. For increasing of their life times they would have chosen natural and organic foods.

In addition, nowadays, there are many a new technological explorations and equipment which used by doctors who treat patients. Before, in traditional methods of health, more people dead than today. For securing sick people's life hospitals, doctors and countries concentrated new techniques. For example, we can say warning machines on people's bodies, these tools always seeking people who put them on. In bad situations, they warn hospitals and doctors who care these patients. And, that inventions affect people' life well.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, in a modern era which is now people live long, and their living conditions and activities last perfectly than decades ago. So, I definitely agree the statement that people live long now.