Modern transportation and shipping has made the world a better place to live.

The Life will be better if there would be good transportation and shipping where people travelling and going to anywhere.There would be several reasons which given from myself.

First of all, different type of transportation vehicles which used by people or many companies.These are used for bringing products or anything to anybody whose want to has them.And some factories or communities use transportation for their materials or tools which using them for their comfort such as tablet,desk, computer etc.

Also, traditional transportation and early shipping are slow than their modern models.Nowadays, their effectiveness and functionalities are improved and rise for using by people.And their flexibility and productivity are better than before.That development gives to today's human better conditions, because they reach anything as soon as possible.

In addition, some people like travelling, for that they usually use different kind of approaches such as journey by bus,ship, train or any other thing.The most and the best modern type is shipping like cruises travelling.In the cruises, there are different funny places like swimming pool,gambling buttons, cinemas and other places where people want to be there.These activities raise persons positive senses.

In contrast, in the fastest transportation, products and tools would be collapse because workers of journey do bad impact to their carrying tools.And, if they do not enough concentrate their job there will be failure.So, owner's of tools feelings decrease to modern approach which given above.

In my opinion, although there is a disadvantage, there are several positive advantages.So, i think that modern methods of transportation and shipping make life better for everbody.Almost all person of our world think like me.