Question: A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position

Nowadays, different types of factories are everywhere, some of these are sometimes bad such as making chemical compounds, and others are good like textile factory.All of them effect environment and people who live near factories buildings.

First of all, new factories means to their buildings towns or cities new job oppurtunities.In place where it is built people would choose new job which earn so many money.In the large factory, there are several social activities, these supply to workers good sense.So, employment rate raises if new factory are opened there.

Also,new factory effects positively their new building area, because all of these factories improve other activities around them.For instance, if new factory are launched in the community there will be new restaurants, cafes, cinemas and any other places, and people in that places might earn much money.

In addition, new factory creates a competition towards other factories which work same kind of trade.This improves a good quality of all products, and that quality effects products which selling to customer.For competition, workers have to work concentratedly and effectively.

In contrast, new large factories where build the any communities influence negatively such as gas factory or chemical company.Because, these type of factories use method which pollute to air or rivers, then if people use that polluted things they would be ill or sick.So, that people injured badly.

In my opinion, there is one disadvantage but there are several advantages, so taking account of all advantages i support opening new large factory in my community or in any other places.