A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

I will support to the build a large factory, every community wants development and if a company decided to build a large factory near my community then for sure it brings development. And also gets new opportunities for the job.

The advantage of building a factory near the community is first, a new factory means it needs labor and also it opens new job opportunities. Some people in a community who wants a job near their homes will get opportunities to apply there. Additionally, New factory means there is a huge development in the surrounding area, the growth of the market will increase and that it will profitable for those who run business also, the government gets interested to the development of the nearby area, for example, the road construction and street light, etc. It brings the opportunity for youth who recently completed their education. After that, some other different businesses start to grow up and that will help to get better financial conditions.

But with advantages, there are some disadvantages, in a factory, there are tons of chemicals used and that produces poison gas which caused air pollution and that impact on people health’s also not it not only caused air pollution but also water pollution. Another disadvantage is an increase in population when the factory is building the labor worker will come from outside in a quest of job and then because of that population will increase.

Moreover, I feel that neglecting some disadvantages there are lots of advantages because of every city and towns get development and development brings positive changes. The pos important thing is because of the lack of job people get frustrated nowadays and building a new factory will get a different opportunity for the job.

Therefore, building a factory is brings a positive change in my community and because of that, I support this idea.