Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I agree with the given statement that parents are the best teacher and also not only the best but our first teacher. We learn lost of things since our birth.

Firstly, parents taught us about the social values, we all know in school and colleges we learn about the subject, but the real value of living we learn from our parents. They taught us about how to face difficulties in life, also they taught us about to differentiate things like what is good and what is bad. Also, they told us to make friends wisely and they always said that learn from mistakes and stay strong in a difficult situation. Do not get over with failure and try until you get success and also not lose the self-confidence in failure. And because they know us they give us the best advice to overcome from failure. For example, once I had got failure in the 9th standard, my parents told me this does not end they give me lots of examples and handle in my worst phase from that day I learn not to lose in failure and whatever it is to stay calm and think positive.

Additionally, most of the time we learn about lots of things unconsciously like how to behave with people, how to talk with them. For example, one thing we learn from our parents how to behave with elders and how to talk with the people who are elder than us and also how to respect them. Also how to respect the relations, we learn all small things from our parents which are not taught in school or colleges.

Hence, Yes I agree that parents are the best teacher they taught us lots of things from childhood consciously or unconsciously, that things which we are not learning in school or colleges.