THE WELL BEING OF SOCIETY IS ENHANCED WHEN MANY OF ITS PEOPLE QUESTION AUTHORITY

Unity in variety defines our society, a well-being society is formed when every person takes responsibility. But for a lead that society we need an authorized person. Who communicates with everyone and decide on behalf of the person. Yes, the well-being of society is enhanced when many of its people question authority.

When society elects the person to resolve their problem and take some decision on behalf of them. Society gives that person an authority to decide on behalf of them. And the responsibility of the authorized person is they have to fulfill the essential demand of the society. For example, we elect the leaders to convey our problems to the parliament. The one person who put the common man’s points of view in front of the higher authority.

The responsibility of society is to ask the question regarding their development. They will not take things seriously until they did not get questioned. If a common man can ignore the things then, the authorized person will also not take that thing seriously. For example, consider a scenario there is a lot of garbage on the roadside; one person who is leaving another side of the road, he complained about that garbage to the municipal office and ask them to clean that. Next they that garbage was trash. These things will not happen until we do not ask the question to authority.

To be the well-being society there is everyone is responsible for it. The development is not possible until every person is taking responsibility. To the enhanced society we also need to take a step for our development purpose. For example, we faced a water supply problem; we did not get a solution until we complained to the cooperator and tell him to do something regarding it. Somewhere there is our responsibility to take a step to ask a question.

Therefore, the well-being of society is enhanced when many of its people question authority. And also there is a common man's responsibility to take a step towards their responsibility.