PEOPLES BEHAVIOUR IS LARGELY DETERMINED BY FORCES NOT OF THEIR OWN MAKING

The term “human behavior” is not easy to understand, everyone having different behavior. Most of the time our behavior represents our personality and upbringing.

On our planet, humans are the only spices who can think logically. Our thinking is depending upon the surrounding. Sometimes our behavior is influenced by the surrounding, and we think in that way. It is natural for us to interact with the people around us. They influenced our actions, our thoughts, and behavior. For example, our parents most of the time our actions are influenced by our parents, we do things according to them. And most of the time we decide according to our society and at that time our thinking doesn’t matter at all.

We all living in a society, where every second person is influenced, someone. And their behavior is largely determined by force, not of their own making. For example, on social media everyone seems happy but the real-life scenario is different. Today’s generation's behavior depends on what other people think, not what they want. Here everyone is living by other points of view. The human behavior automatically changed when people feel society taking them for granted. Most people do things only to get attention, maybe they don’t like to do, but still, they did this because they want to live in the spotlight. For example, Leaders who only want to live in a spotlight, when they realize people taking them for granted, they start doing things to get attention like a huge “donation” for poor peoples, maybe they don’t want to do it, but still, they did to get attention.

Moreover, Sometimes peoples highly influenced by someone, and peoples behave what the next person wants. For example, when people love someone deeply and change behavior for them, change habits and choices for them. At this point, people give the reference want the next person wants. And this is how they change their behavior for the other person.

Most of us are living under the term “fear of missing out”, and this thing forces us to do which is not what we want. For example, many people scared while watching horror movies, but we don’t want to miss that, because everyone is watching it.

Therefore, yes people's behavior is largely determined by forces, not of their own making. People do things according to their surrounding what by their own making. They influenced, they get attached and they change their behavior according to what others think or what others want.