Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people enjoy life more than old people do.

Young people have lots of opportunities to enjoy life whereas old people had fewer opportunities at their time than young people. I feel that young people enjoy more than old people do. Change in generation with time is an important factor here because with a change in every generation life-style gets better and better. So in every generation young people will have more opportunities to enjoy their life than old people.

Young people enjoy more than old people because, young people having good health, whereas old people suffering from health problems. And that is more effective for the enjoyment of old people. For example, young people can travel at any season anywhere but on the other hand because of health problems old people cannot travel for long period at any time.

Young people having fewer responsibilities, they are stress-free so they can enjoy full of passion. However, old people have lots of responsibilities. For example, young people only have college to attend, but old people having responsibilities of their family, job and their children. For young people having enjoyment with studies can be possible but for old people having enjoyment with all responsibilities is difficult.

Young people are more curious and adventures, they are always ready to explore new things and always ready to try new things in life. Whereas, old people prefer to get comfortable with the usual things and sometimes they ignored to try new things because they are lost interest to learn new things. For example, old people are avoiding to handle new gadgets, because they think first they have to learn about that, on the other hand, young people always ready to try trending things. Also, young people always ready to take a risk and try to learn beyond the limits and experience new things, such as old people get afraid and not always take a risk.

Hence, Yes young people enjoy more than old people do and because of their curiosity, they are always ready to try new things with enjoyment.