Which of the following is the most important thing for a country’s leader to do to ensure the prosperity and success of the country.

1, create more jobs for the unemployed;

2, improve agriculture and lower the food prices;

3, provide affordable housing.

Today, there are many issues and matters in living conditions of countries where people live, and these things would have been concerned and considered by governments or their managers or their presidents. All of these issues sometimes cause problems which solved by countries. Then, all of these problems had to figured out by people who manage these countries because that is the necessity for countries' successes.

First of all, there are so many solutions about these issues such as unemployed people, a shortages, the food prices, the costs of housing, etc. Some of these fixing ways are more effective than the others. The important and the best way it depend's on wherever, however, whatever they used. For that reason, decision is the most important thing for which one is the perfect. so, people of community should focus decision-making activities first. For example, we think people who live in Africa's countries, and there are several food problems and these countries governments have to follow improving their agriculture facilities.

Also, nowadays the big countries have more modern equipment such as human-kind robots, and they have technological materials such like computers, cell-phones, etc. Although all of these tools increase their factories or companies productivities, their unemployment rates would be a high, and these impact people of countries mental and physiological health negatively. In these types of areas, unemployment rates should be dropped by government.

In addition, in poor and undeveloped countries such as middle-east countries, there would not be enough houses and buildings, and their residents sometimes live outsides. The most parts of these countries have much more homeless. For that reason, these countries should prefer solving house problems for their members.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, which way is the best method depend's on what type of problems countiries have.