Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

-Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade

-Say nothing

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays there are so many meetings all over the world such as teaching in classroom which about english lesson, talking in political interview which about an election, selling product which is a car etc.

First of all, human' behaviours are changed where they are, what they do. And, all of communication's people are affected in communication's environment. And, Some meetings could be more stressed than others, and some of them would be more boring. For example, in political interview candidates would like to impact country and they want to improve their votes.So, they could be concentrated hardly, that behaviour may affect badly, after much concentration their behaviors go down.

Also, a respect is a good kind of feature and all people should have that thing.However the respect is a traditional behaviour. Almost all big countries' people have good kind of behaviours, I think the respect is the best one.In all meetings, there must be a respectful members who in the interview.

In addition, meeting productivity is important.For instance, when students and teacher in the classroom there would be good an education time.Because, students want to learn enough and effectively, and teachers would like to give all information to students clearly. And There are many people in class, if students in classroom speak often there could be noise. These facilities impact their productivity negatively.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, i choose that statement definitely that until the meeting or interview is over, and then talk to teacher or meeting leader about an incorrect thing.If i do other things meeting' positivity.