Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The advice from the grandparents is of no use to their grandchildren because the world has changed a lot over the past 50 years.

The world and people in it have been changed rapidly for fifty years. An Education, a working, an entertainment, some behaviours and any other issues are designed by necessities where they are used.So, advises given by elders do not enough for their youngers.

First of all, in this era, there are several new technologies and tools in everywhere.These type of materials and products such as cell phones and computers are used alot than that lived before by young member's grandparents.These products are learned difficultly, their grandparents do not learn enoughly.I think that older members of younger's have not an idea about these issues.

Also, education is very different from several decades ago.In the past 50 years ago, the education is very a traditional, and there is a teacher and many students.In this type of education, rules, schedules and tools are the same in everywhere.Problems and solving of students homework are as the same as in anytime and anywhere.In this era, there are different problems about education and different efficient method for solving them.The Grandparents do not know how they do for in these educational life.

In addition, social life and behaviours in these places where people be together are much close than before.Before, people like play or mate not close, and they had been always seperately.And, they usually behave to each other carefully and ritually.Today, there are several close relationship between younger and they do not think concentrately.So, young individual acts freely in their social activities and environments where people be together.

In my opinion, taking account of all reasons, grandchildren do not listen their grandparent, because their advises not enough for their young adults.And, They always think that their grandparents do not know now, they always acting negatively to their olders.So, I definitely and clearly do not agree about that statement.