Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In a team, those who do not accept others’ criticism cannot succeed.

For a big project' success there would be a good kind of working with the project members' efforts. And, while working on any projects which done by company or studying on assignments which wanted by teachers of universities their project members should improve their efforts.

First of all, there are several types of enhancing methods of workers' or students' skills and abilities. A criticism is one of these methods which used by some factories where employee work or universities where student study. That technique sometimes affects badly but some other times impact well. And, that way's productivity might be depending on their members types such as young or old person, theirs job's environments such as university or company.

Also, all company would make their schedule and plan which has their all facilities, situations, conditions, members so on. And, in some projects' plans there could be a rule which about the criticism. Because, managers and editors of projects think that the criticism influenced behaviors of workers perfectly. Almost all big companies in big countries add their the criticism rule in their annual plan.

In addition, a mental and a physical health of members of teams is a great important. In some projects a group members would be relaxed and free, but in other types of projects would be in a high pressure. Focusing in project is necessary and for that members of projects should face the high blood pressure. Because, that the high pressure build their concentrations up sharply and positively. The criticism could be thought good way of increasing the blood pressure.

In contrast, a criticism could cause bad results. In some projects which need good mental health, the group members behaviours and performances dropped down by these bad comments. When working on these types of projects that approach which is using criticism not used by mentors.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, although there is a disadvantage I definitely agree that statement. The criticism should be used in any big projects because this improve employers and workers attentions.