what is the one thing to improve your community?

Some new technologies increase our flexibility, and influence our freedom about working where i am in any time. Cell phone is one these effective things.

There are many reasons. First of all, cell phone is used in anywhere and anytime when do you need. For example, it is used for calling to Police, Bank, Postoffice or anything which people need. Another example is modem function of cell phone, some people are work on IT and they have to connect to server with their computers, and for this issue they use it for connection between their clients and far servers. This functionality supply time efficiency and place flexibility.

Also , todays cellphones are as similar as computers which usually use android and ios. These types of operating systems as efficiency as computers. For instance, people can install application tools which like Ms Word, ms excel and any other programs which writing document for jobs or educations. Whatif, i am on the train for travel and i must to send Money to my parents, for this issue i can use bank application.

In conclusion, cellphone is effective thing that improve my community and other communities. People always carry it in their pockets.