Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. Compare the advantages of these two different ways of learning about life. Which do you think is preferable? Use specific examples to support your preference.

All people face several problems and situations in their life, and some of them solve them positively but other parts of people not. For figuring their problems out, they should learn how they solve these issues. There could be many methods but two of them are the most effective, one is learning from their family or friends and other is learning with their personal experiences.

First of all, there are so many experienced people in communities environments, these kinds of people have much information about life or any other things such as love, a good friendship, working in a company, etc. Because, they have been faced some problems and bad conditions during their life, and other parts of people may be face in their future life. And, all of them always advice their young members and children, and some less experienced people too.

Also, some of advisable activities would have been solved quickly and perfectly, in these situations people have to make good decision rapidly. The Learning is a process and it could be last long. And, an unexperienced people do not know what they do and they do not enough time for learning personally. For that they need people who tought them.

In addition, in some working areas there are a senior person who manage some projects. And, They would help their junior person in their groups. Then, there are several rules which followed by their all group members. All of these could be strict and their worker have to do them. Although, some of group member have their own abilities they have to listen their leaders advice.

Moreover, the learning process in life should be strong, while people listen their mentor's advice they should concentrate enough. If they not focus harshly their processes would be failure. For reaching a top-level of learning life they should learn own self.

In conlusion, both two learning techniques have their advantages and disadvantages, although the first learning approach is easy the second approach is the best method.