Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. Compare the advantages of these two different ways of learning about life. Which do you think is preferable? Use specific examples to support your preference.

life is full of challenges, difficulties and unexpected obstacles. Your family got over more problems than you and they knew how to live through it. Honest friends can always support you and never give incorrect advices to you. when you are live without help of others, you can fall and not get up due to some problems. because life can be at the same time difficult and easy. From my perspective, I agree with the statement, which says that the best way of learning about life, the advice of family and friends is more important than personal experience for several reasons.

First of all, in every unexpected situation you can get into a difficult state. life is not easy thing. I mean with last sentence that in life you can be in any condition. There will be people who can help such as parents and friends. every day parents support you financially and morally. they invest in your future. when I remember how I was born, this gives know that my parents never lie and only support. my own experience is a compelling example of this. I was finished eighth grade. In summer my brother asked for help. He was flying to another country. this help was to live sometime with grandmother. I couldn’t help him. because at this time I was in difficult situation. I was ill. At this time helped me only my mother. So, after this illness I had going to grandmother.

Secondly, parents lived through any problems. they know and see more than me. they never lie and only support. For instance, I needed some advices about university. because if I will apply without advice of parents, they know advantages and disadvantages of everything. I talked with them. after I had a motivation and everything what I wanted from them at that time.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people without whom you can not live are your parents. this is because of their support and live can be unexpectedly difficult.