Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should be required to help with household tasks as soon as they are able to do so. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Requirement of household tasks

There are several reasons for helping children for doing household tasks by them who developing by their parents.

First of all, children are grown up by family member , especially by mother or father. Their family members always improve their abilities, skills and behaviours. Older people of their parents teach them for everything which about new patterns. These titles are sometimes new technology, sometimes new toy and any others. They have to explain these kind of thing because they have difficulties learning by young.

Also, In the house there are many tasks , and family member have to concentrate better, they have to think clearly, and they may be have to use any kind of tool which is used doing tasks. For example, if the young need to eat meal they need member because they do not know how to cooking. Other example is cleaning room, when there are a lot of dirty space the child would be ill or sick, for this family have to enhance cleanless of room, but early age people of family do not know how to clean so it is erased by eldery.

In my opinion, taking account of all these reasons, older people should help to their youngs as soon as they are able to do so.