Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Sometimes it is better not to tell the truth. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Every human beings lie to everyone, in every sec and every minute. I, believe feel that keeping truth is better than hurting someone. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. First of all, telling truth hurts the sentiment easily, which makes them believe he or she is lying even after hearing the truth because their heart not willing to accept the truth. Every person in the world they wants to hear good compliment about themselves, which makes them feel better or say, it makes them happy. In other hand, if someone say something negative about them or give them bad compliment about their work, they often get upset. In result, they tend to think other person is rude or they don't like them, that is why they are commenting to them. For instances, in office, if boss praise one of the co-worker in their office, he/she might do go job, because he/she thinks that if he/she doesn't work well, next time their mentor will not give compliment to them. That is why, sometimes it is good to hide the truth to have productive relationship with others. Secondly, lies flies like speed, which makes people hard to distinguish between truth and lie. Mostly, people trust the person who lie to them and if someone say truth, they dislike them. My own experience is the example of this. About few years ago, I went vacation with my close friends of high school. Though, I have sent invitation to all, it seems that one of mine closest haven't got the invitation. Later, she came to know about the vacation trip from one of her friend. She seem devastated because she thought I excluded her. My friend heard a different story about me being bad person to her. When I try to explained to her about the invitation, she was not ready to trust me. Further, when I try to tell her the truth she feels that I am lying. So, later I decided to tell her lie. In conclusion, I strongly believe that not telling the truth is a saver side to keep up the relation. This is because it takes time to heal the wound, and because it makes your life turbulent.