Agree or disagree :- It is more important to work at job that you enjoy, even if the salary is low, than it is to have a high paying job that you do not enjoy

our life mainly divide in 3 phases. First one is education period, which last upto 20-25 years. last is retirement phase which mostly after sixties. In between these two period, there is very much important duration of money making also called as working period. we do jobs in this period and make money which helps for our family survival. if I have two option like high paid but un-enjoyable job or enjoyable but with low salary; I choose second one.

if you enjoy your working its has great benefits on health, professions and social. if you not liking your job, you easily stress out that is not good for your mental as well as physical health. An unhappy person easily gets depression, high blood pressure and sugar kind of illness; he never make self or family happy. In opposite, a person who has low salary but joyful job makes self and family happy. A person has not force himself for work therefore he easily concentrate more on work and complete their tasks before time in enjoyable job. he spend rest of the time on family and friends, that’s make him socially happy. An enjoyable job-person easily self-encouragement to do good in job which gets help you in your future career, which can make you earn more money and respect.

if you like your job, you do more in your field like invent new methods, do research. if you get demanding, time consuming, stressful but with good salary job you can buy luxury but not happiness. money makes you wealthy but not healthy.

From help of money we can buy a food but not hunger, buy a joke but not smile, buy house but not sweet-home, make new relations but not maintain it, it help to pay a hospital bills but not buy a life. that’s why money is not the only important thing in life. Sometimes a happy person can live more quality life than a wealthy person. we needs our basic needs like meal for eating, home for living, clothes for wearing. if we get this from an enjoyable job, I prefer this job than a stressful unhappy job. therefore, I agree with the statement of an essay.