Agree or disagree: - Subjects such as art, music and drama should be a part of every child’s basic education

In our school days, we attain not only science, maths and language but also drawing, crafts and physical activity classes also. That means not only texbook education is important but also extra curricular activity also valuable. I agree with this statement that arts, music and drama subjects should be a part of every child's basic education.

By textbook subjects like maths and science we know facts and truths thats helps to smoothen our life and makes world

better in future by introduce inovations. But same time we needs some relaxing and creative things to active our mind that

comes from subjects like arts, maths and drama. In arts we get a skills that makes our life good. For examples, by knowing wood crafting we makes things that needed for furniture, house-hold things, kitchen appliences, etc. Arts and craft classes makes our mind creative and hands to be skillfull. Music give us inner peace. Music is evoluted with the science. Music

changes person mood - it make or worse the mood. Like in war, war songs provides strength and encourage warriors that kind they even ready to fight untill their last breath. By music we can express feeling. Music is for everyone and every situation. In our culture, life start with birthday song and even end with song. Music classes are necessary for students to express their emotions. By drama we know the history. We understand our ancesters life styles, their life-experiences, difficult circumstances and how to deal with them. By drama class, we express ourselves in front of mass people, express and share emotioms. (30 min) Drama helps to improve our communication skills. Even by body gastures without uttering any word, we can communicate with others that we learn in drama and dance classes.

So, education as whole not involve only true and concrete information but to develop creative ideas and know how to

thinks which we gain by subjects such as art, music and drama. By science and maths we know what is right or wrong and what to think, by art, music and drama we know how to think and get creative in life.