Agree or Disagree

The automobile is destroying our quality of life.

Automobile makes our life easy and fast. I think they make our life more comfortable in travelling then before. Some people believe automobile is destroying quality of life. I disagree with with that opinion.

Cars makes easy transportation for us. In our residential area not available all essential things. So, we have to go to that place like vegetable market, departmental store, arcade store for purchase things. If we have car, we don't have to wait for bus/ public transportation and not worry to get seat in it. Also, worry about mind for safety for purse and things which bought. Therefore, we have to need attentive for things which we purchased at market because we don't know person around us in bus. In our car, we have no tension regarding above mentioned points.

Secondly, by own vehicle we reach exact place where we want to go. General transportation service not available at every place. It arrived & depart from specific place, for that reason we have to manage to reach that place on time. No such problem we have to face if we have our own car. In emergency case, private motor-vehicle is the best option for transport. For instance, one day our neighbor had severe chest pain & we feared that it might be heart attack. At that time by car we reach to the near hospital and treated him. So, at that time because of car we no need to wait for even ambulance as well.

Everything comes with its own pros and cons. By own car for every single people, we waste ever money as well as damage environment by increasing air pollution. We may become lazy and fatty because of use of automobile for even short distance. Obesity makes attracts many disease which is not good for health.

At last, I think use of everything in moderate amount is best for us. Excessive use always harm ourselves. With above mentioned points, I feel that moderate use of automobile improving our quality of life but excessive use may destroying it.