Why do people travel? Use examples and reasons to support your argument.

Today, There are so many reasons for why do people travel. And, Some of them for work, a few parts of them for wonder, and some parts them for good workers who working a big company.

First of all, we would think behaviours of people such as lying, wondering, etc. Almost all people in the world have that behaviour which is wondering, and they often wonder some places such palaces, parks, buildings. And, they want to figure out their wonders and so they usually travel these places.

Also, there so many various works in the world, some kinds of works have a lot of stable work places, and some parts of them urge people to travel a lot. For example, people who work in computer company is always consume their time in the office, but if the person is a pilot he or she must to travel and fly much.

In addition, some people have not enough friends because their living places and conditions do not opt nothing about friends. And, when they are alone they have more stresses than in crowded, and they have more health problems such as mental and brain diseases. So, they have to solve these disease, finding friends and travelling for finding friends are solutions.

Moreover, productivity and effectivity are necessary for bosses of companies, because their companies want to increase their incomes. There are different types of improvements methods such as giving extra money or salary, talking with their member kindly, and some parts of big companies provide their workers travelling options. These types of techniques improve their workers' concentrations up.

In conclusion, taking account of all reasons, although some people do not want to travel a lot, they could travel much, and they urged by their bosses, friend, families, teachers, etc.