why do people travel?

These days traveling has become one of the most important aspects of the people's life in developed countries because of these reasons:

First, modern man kind doesn’t know how to spend his leisure time and, traveling has become one of the popular options among people because it has great impact on mental freshness and it will decrease anxiety and other disorders so it could be a beneficial choice for spending free time.

Second, great diversity of cultures and nations in the world is interesting for example when I went to India couple of years ago I saw their different religious festivals and I became astonished because of their great cultural variation. visiting that ceremonies left a great influence on my way of thinking. So familiarity with new cultures and nations is one of the fascinating reasons for traveling.

Third, finding new friends is one of my popular hobbies which is so precious to me. by traveling I have found different lovely friends and I have increased my communication skills which it could be a great help for me in my life. Hence, traveling could be a great solution for increasing different communicational skills and it improves emotional intelligence too.

In conclusion due to the aforementioned reasons, people travel because of its interesting, beneficial and special nature and influence.