Creativity children and technnology

With the advent of technology, many dimensions of humankind have been changed. While some psychologists are of the opinion that technology has adverse effects on children, some others play devil's advocates and argue that technology is an excellent help for increasing the creativity of children. In my view, technology has had tremendous positive impacts on children's creativity for two main reasons.

First and foremost, creativity has a direct relationship with the efficiency degree of learning. Take mathematics as an example. If a child does not learn mathematics formulas or their implications, he will not be able to solve an even simple problem with them. Now technology comes up as a practical solution, but how. the internet which is one of the most significant aspects of technology, provides students a wide variety of information resources. For instance, there are a noticeable number of specialized courses in many different fields, such as chemistry, biology, algebra, and many others. As a result, children can use them to learn their lesson materials by focusing on their weaknesses. For example, when I was ten years old, I had a serious problem with physics, and I could not learn its formulas and the usages of Its different graphs in school, so I enrolled in an online physics course by concentrating on my difficulties, like graphs and formulas, and eventually from that time I have had a creative mind for physics problems.

Furthermore, in my estimation, music is an effective way, which boosts creativity. For instance, when I was a child, I did not have access to great music masterpieces, and I had to participate in an opera or a symphonic orchestra, which was holden once or twice a year. Nevertheless, nowadays, children can listen to Tchaikovsky or Beethoven's masterpieces how many times they want and whenever they want with the aid of technology. Besides, researches have exposed that children whose parents play classical music for them in their childhood period will have a higher job position in their future than those whose parents do not.

To put it in a nutshell, I believe that technology has helped kids in many was to become more creative. First, by providing a wide variety of resources, and second, by providing easily accessible means for listening to classical music.