Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, there are several new events and discoveries such as wars, vaccines, cell phones, etc happening around the world. People, countries, companies or any other thing could be affected by these things.

First of all, nobody alone in the world, and people usually would be with their friends, their parents or their communities. And, they do some events with people who friend of them in their environments such as buying a cell phone or a computer, going cinema for watching film, travelling places which not seen them, etc. In all these facilities, they must to make decision and their decisions would be true. For good decision-making they should listen their friend who know the world.

Also, wars and military facilities impact so many things where people work, live, trade and any other activities. For example, if there is war in any country there would be a bad economic situation. And, these negative conditions influence life of human. For that reason, although all of them have to know these types of events some people do not care them. At least one of our communities people should know these kind of issues.

In addition, disease problems are improved day by day, and these sich conditions causes many deaths and injuries. And, some members of our countries or our families could be affected by such problems. And, some groups and companies concentrate that solving these problems, and some of these bad ills figured out by them. For their health we have to reach these explorations.

Furthermore, in education life our children needs books, tools, materials which about their schools and their graduations. And, for their students successes they should look and explore events about their education life. And, these findings may not affect their daily life but their children' future impacted by them.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, some members of communities should think that reaching and looking new events. So, I do not agree that statement which knowing events around the world.