Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

For years, there are so many behaviours and abilities in any meetings including job interviews, studying in the classrooms, etc in the world. All these behaviours have different impacts on these situations, and some of them more effective than the others. And, which one is the best it depend's whatever, however they are used.

First of all, a goal whose people have to some targets is important, and people who want to achieve these targets should be listen carefully and calmly for reaching them. And, these targets sometimes interviews which doing by a big company or a factory. Then, if the person who is candidate doing bad behaviour there would be a failure which affect that company's boss or manager negatively. For that reason, these people would not get that job.

Also, let's think an education and its places where people interact each other. Almost all these areas have their rules which manage by teachers or communities. And, there would be different ways for teaching students. For example discussing, that is the way for improvement of student's mental and physiological abilities, but it is implemented surely and quietly. In these approaches there would be respect which followed by students to each other, in contrast their productivities and that ways effectivities could be bad, students could not be graduate their schools.

In addition, in some political competitions and elections, there would be more arguments and debates between candidates. Although, they usually faced with the other, they sometimes would be on the T.V. to affect their supporters. In that situations, there would dishonesty, these candidates may speak loudly, they would be not respectful to other candidates.

Moreover, an interruption is often the bad behaviour, in some countries being calm and respect toward a leader is a good behaviour like ritual and a religional aspect. All these countries, people who behave the other especially to their leader, always charged, and they occasionally sent to a jail.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons and examples, which ways or methods are the best, it depend's how they used. For that reason, if I have to prefer one of these ways, that would be sometimes interrupting, sometimes waiting with doing nothing, or saying nothing