You are planning to study abroad. What do you think you will like and dislike about this experience? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

It is generally preferred to study abroad because of various reason. Personally, I have never been to abroad for my education or any other purposes but, I believe that there are pros and cons on planning to study abroad. I hold this position since abroad study would help anyone to become independent; more confident and laborious. As a result, they will get opportunity to sharpen their mind in multi-discipline.

On talking about the negative aspect to plan for the abroad study, it is found that anyone need to get away from their family, friends and place. This will ultimately lead them towards frustration at beginning to cope at a new place; they may have to face cultural-shock; may not get used to with the new environment or many possibilities. In spite of these negative aspects, it is a great opportunity to deal with these things and make oneself stronger. If anyone has low immune to deal with challenges, they may dislike the experiences that they get during their stay at abroad. So, for them I would suggest to make them prepared at first before planning to go abroad.

Furthermore, for the people like me from the underdeveloped country it is great opportunity to go abroad for study because we do not have good education system here. Personally, I would like to go abroad for my higher education; grab the every opportunity; make myself more stronger in any aspect that I have to face. I believe the more predicament I have to deal, the more stronger I become. For instance, I remember the day when I left my village and moved to city area within my country. At the very beginning, life became so challenging that I have face with so many things. But later on, those challenging experiencing were my learning. As a result, I feel stronger these days.

If anyone has to plan for the higher education out of their country, I would suggest them to be make up their mind for every positive and negative aspect they may have to face in those situation. I would like to take this neutral position because I have a experience of getting away from my family. Although it was inside my own country, I got chances to face more challenges. So, I suggest anyone to make their mind before planning to go abroad for higher study. As a result, they will not be shaken by possible quagmire they have face in their stay.

Finally, If I am planning to study abroad, I would like about this experience but I will always be aware of the possible challenges that may come during my stay in abroad.