TPO 38 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the down of humanity, leadership plays a crucial role in the societies. Some people are of the opinion that there is no need to train for a good leaders, being instinct in the character of each person, while, I personally subscribe to the view that we have varety of samples of stong leaders who they are treated for the position. I feel this for two main reaons; in the following part, my reasons will be elaborated on in more detail.

To begin with, I cannot deny the fact that being leader should be in the character of the people; however, successful leaders has tranined adequetly to be in the statues. generally speajing, should we take leadership as a natural innerts, how we can reasining the perpose of adventing educatins in managments. it means that there are several years to theaching managments in the universities to foster students for such positions. For exaple, my firend is studing administraton to be specialist in thid fild of study and for his future career, he can work in as a manager in the schools or other situations. In addition, in the past must of the kings were the son of the last king and the the power was hauroricy on the societies, therefore, the child had been learned to be a leader in the future. although neighter could he have natrually leadership characters, he had to learn it for his future life.

Another reasons why I beilive that people can learn to be a leader is that individuals tend to manage their life or families, hence everyone have the characters, however, the emonth of this could be differ person person. take a mother as an example, she has the leadership naturally who can manage everything around her. In contracst, for being a leader in seriuce situation such as in governments, universities, and internatinal positions, it should be nuturing in this.

Drawing upon the reasons that I menton above, although there are several ecxeptions excluded from general rules, I beilive that not only we need to learn to be a leader, but also people who have not this character also should learn it in the different situation, althogh every person has it in defferent count.