Essay topics: TPO-35 - Independent Writing Task

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the down of the humanity, paying attention to the morality plays crucial rules in the fundation of the healthy societies. One of thoes fundamental could be respect to privecy of the people. Neither are they famuse or common, I pesonaly subscribe to the view that we have to respect to the privecy. In the following paragraphs my reasons will be elaborated on in more detail.

To begin with, I cannot deny the fact that athletes or acters are in the center of attention for individuals, specifecally, young people. In fact, they were mimic as a well-known and proggressive people who are desirable for others. However, their proivecy should preserve, respecting to the morality. To delve more intio it, there are lots of life, which are ruined by people who do not respect to the human manners and deprive others from passionat and love

with their miss jugments. Take the life of the acterss as an example. several years ago, some people spearded pictures of famous acters in the media, resulting in destroying her personal profational life. there was a disaster becouse after that she suicided. people did not pay attention to the consequenses, as a mather of fact, they killed her with their higments and disrespecting to the privet life of others.

The second reason why I beilive that we should respect more to the pricey of others is that for the societies that want to foster and growing, it would be neseccery to make a perfect situation for their elits to improve withot so much bothering around them, which can distractive them to achieve sucssess. generally speaking, pay to much attentom to the prive life of the people would limit the focuse of them to their goals. For example, the athlete who should pracrice during the week several hours, have something happen for them in the social medi, they would lose their concentraton on the practicing.

Drawing upon the rasons that I mentioned above, I beilive that there is very seliant issue, we should resoect more to the private life of the prople. Not only does this practice found morality for healthy societies, but also improve the chance of the adepts to nurture in the situation without any missjugments.