Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

some people believe that there will be fewer use cars in the next 20 years because of the shortage of fuel and other materials used for making cars. However, I strongly disagree with this, it's my firm belief that there will be no decrease in the number of cars for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, many researchers predict that in the next twenty years, there are more chances of getting many fuel resources in the depth of oceans, because there are so many areas of oceans still left to research. According to many scientists, there are at least 75 percent area holds many resources. The prediction is kind of showing positive results within a few days because there is a new resource found near the Arabian sea on the continent of India.

In addition, many countries in the world have already started developing electric cars in their industries. some countries have also started giving subsidies on the purchase of electric cars, so people could prefer electric cars more. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter is profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. my cousin who lives in norway, recently by a new electric car, and with it he got 20 % subsidies on his car which was paid for by the norway government. for this reason, there are more chances to increase of car users in the future.

In the last, many developed countries made mass production of electric cars as a result the prices of cars would down, and many people can afford these cars. counties like the USA, and the UK place a mission of 2030 where they commit that they will be replacing their all current cars with electric cars. it's certainly clear to see why there will be no shortage in the use of cars in the next twenty years.

To conclude, many people still doubt the future of electric cars and their ability but I am content with my opinion. in light of the reasons mentioned, I strongly believe that there are more cars in use than today.