Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my opinion, there are several reason that make in twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today i disagree with and i will reveal in this following essay.

first, we can not denied cars is one of the main transportations used in the world, especially in the developing country, most people uses cars for their activities. increasing the population in this country will increase the use of cars in their activities. for example, after i married, we only using one car for both of us. However, after we have a baby, my wife asked me to buy another car for her so she able to use it with our baby without bothering my time to work. this condition may applied in another couple and will increse the use of cars in our world.

furthermore, the technological development in cars will be another reason why the uses of cars will increas instead of decrease. this issue makes cars used not only for transportation but also as an entertainment and life style. for instance, i have a friend in my college. he has one good car as used for his activities. after few months he bought another electric car for him because this car more relieable for driving in town to save money for gas.

overall, from my perspective we would find in twenty years there will increase the use of cars than we are use today because of increasing population and techological development around the world.