People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

taking decision in life is more difficuilt than anything else . Above prompt says that people who take decision based on emotions instead of logic and latter justify them with suitable logic are poor decision makers . Thus i mostly agree with that and i have two reasons .

in our day today life we see people and thier life which probabaly based on their every decisions .people who take deciosions based on emotions we easily identify them with help thier worrking style like my brother who always take decisions with help of his emotions and always talk to himself while situation ahead . that emotion based decision making perspective give people a differnt habit that reflects to other while they taking decisions . similary that habit attract other to do same like they did .like my brother always prefer his decision stratergy to his friend which makes them also a poor decision maker . people who make decision based on emotions are usally poor thinker becuse of that dont consider any logic while taking decision they only take decision according thier mood while taking decision .

in other way , people who are bad expirences in past and they usally avoid mistake in future are always take decision based on emotion with thier expirence . i would like take example from history about variuos kings and thier decision while going to war . usally before war king always make a plan or stratergy for win which help them in war but kings who take decisions based on emotions like never go on war ,never take a decision which makes thier opponent king angry and decisions who create war these king remain small in history they never ever win any war and any piece of land in thier life.

in the conclusion , people who take decision based on thier emotions are never be enough successfull like people who take decision based on logic and stratergy .