TPO 52Do you agree or disagree?The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

since the dawn of humanity, there was lots of controvercial debates about whether society makes lots of hard rules for young people or not. In this line of thought, some people are of the opinion that people our expects form youth are too much while I pesonally sunscribe to the view that the rules in today's modern life is not too stirct for young people. In the following paragraphs, my reasons will be elaborated on this issue in more detail.

To begin with, there is no secret to the fact that young people become too rebel. it shold be policies to control them. generally speaking, thanks to technological breakthroughs, in today's modern life, people access to a wide range of information, which is not really good information; it means that sometime people specifically young people find data in advanced technologis such as internet, or social media, that have violent contents. As a case in point, some young people who tend to be innovative, might find information about hacking other's banck account in the internet. therefore, the thechnology, sometimes, has negative influence on youth. hence, the governmet should diprive them by the strict rules to have contol on them.

Another reason is that young individuals, in today's world, not lead by strong beliefs, which light the way for them. it means that in comparison of the past, youths struggle with a variety of matters and there is no reliable source to pave the way for them. In fact, the more sophisticated world individuals face, the more demands for a leader seems neccessary. To be more specific, young people have lost the right way since the life has altered dramatically. Thus, if a cociety prove specilal rules, young people might get a presues path to follow. therefore, the rules is not really harsh to follow.

Drawing upon the reasons that I metioned above, although there are several exceptions excluded from a general rule, I am of the opinion that the rules, in the today's world, is not too difficult for young people. Not only do they become too rebel, which governments should restrict them, but also with these rules youth find a capable way to follow and foster.