Now children do not behavior as well as the children did in the past. Which one of the following measure do you think can help children (age 5~10) behave better?

A. Control the time they spend on TV or movie.

B. Take more time to chat with children.

C. Monitor the interaction between children and their peers

Nowadays, kids have widespread behavior, which did not happen in the past. Notably, it seems that between five til ten of their age. Majority of approaches available to enhance the behavior of children these days. Although, In my idea, it is better to observe the action of children and making the right decision for controlling them from the social and economic aspects. This essay attends to examine this approach to developing children's behavior.

In the first step, the monitoring community of children and peers can give us social characteristics that play an essential role for the parent. A way of explanation, in the group of children, it is the trend to mimic a vital pattern of behavior that reshapes their personality. In some cases, a few girls have participated in some social activities that can be acted by peers as managers. However, it is not clear where and what is the origin of the pattern. Moreover, a significant role of the mother is that they should have a path communication skill to discover a model of behavior that is very close to their children. To sum up, from my point of view, concentration in some social activities of boys and girls can help the parent to develop the behavior of their children.

Something is clear from the mind that having a connection close to the boy and girls can avoid extra wasting money to treat their behavior in the future. For example, a massive budget around the world has been invested these days by a few countries as more developing countries to improve their educational system annually. Nonetheless, if they can understand the role of children in a little group directly, they will manage the money for the correct path of life and help to grow personal attitudes. In other words, the facilities can exert a direct positive impact in an educational context on the children and can engineer the behavior at a specific age. Consequently, i believe that consider the children is more valuable in wasting money to hire psychologists to treat them.

It seems that in less developed countries, the majority of the family focus on the managing time of children with TV. Even this method have their value for the parent. For instance, the majority of aggressive program has been limited by the parent to prevent showing for their children. However, it is not accurate from the psychologist's vision that defines the children for something, and it causes isolation kids. Besides, attending the children in a social group with peers can be beneficial for both boys, girls, and families to improve their social skills.

In conclusion, I defiantly believe that parent should observe and monitor the children to know better the variety of type of pattern which has a positive and negative impact on the children’s behavior and it prevents to spend more money for treating the social disorder and invest money for developing an educational system for them in future.