Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People should relax with the ways related to their hobbies and physical activities which are different with their work.

it seems that, a few of people attend to some activities which can be defined as hobbies and physical activities can fill their free time. The hobbies or physical activities should not be related to their work. Because, they need an atmosphere different the space of their job, and it has positive effect on their social and personal skill. This essay attends to examine the two advantages of attending in the various space for them.

In the first step, from social perspective, it has been proved that some teem activities or community in the nature help to improve some social skill. In a way of explanation, mountain and jogging have been attracted by a vast range of individuals with serving breakfast and dinner in the nature. Besides, some this type of communities can shape and improve the communication skills. Although, some people who are staying at home are involving some psychological problem. For instance, in the England, swimming in the nature and having a run competition have been concerned by the government, and annually the most passenger from middle east are participated in these competitions in their free time. In particularly, in the summer whenever student finish their semester. So, one of advantage of participating some activities in the different space has positive exert on social communication skill.

Form personal perspective, the ones who are playing something in the different space of work can learn a valuable thing in the hobbies. There is a fact behind learning and decrease some personal ability in the hobbies. For example, some statistics have been shown by researcher that, some individuals sports like swimming and hiking have improved the mental activities between Australian. Moreover, teem game can prevented people from depression and psychological problem. Nonetheless, some polices in the developed countries about economic issue in context of work fill the free time of people. there is no doubt that, developing economical condition for every nation is a most important integral of the countries. If these countries spend chiefly their time and budget, they will gain excellent rating among of countries. To sum up, most psychologist believe that attempting to achieve great something by learning in the free time is the great successful issue for them.

Additionally, if the people do not have time, they should go to same places for spending their leisure time. To illustrate, a few successful managers in the US consist only four hours for their free time in the week. Because, the time, employee, and their office have been most part of their life. However, these volumes of the responsibilities may be harmful for their health. Moreover, a humankind belong to the nature and life expectancy in the society should be focused by every person. Consequently, responsibility and duties for managers are important but it has their disadvantages for them.

In conclusion, from social and personal aspects is agreeable that the community activities in the different space of the people’s job have exert magnitude impact on the vast dimension of the ones. this issue may not be obeyed by managers who are concerning for their time and responsibilities. And this issue should be beneficial for a successful person who follow the dream of the life.