Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? At university an colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. Use the specific reason and example to support your answer.

These days in some universities and colleges, the sport and social activities are the most important part of the school program, and the authorize consist of the same budget for this kind class. I disagree with this decision because the sports activities have a positive impact from social and health perspective. This essay attends to examine these two factors regard to sports activities.

In the first step, focusing on the sport class in the university has completely advantage for the student, because it can decrease disruptive behavior in the social context. by a way of explanation, developing the sport instrument have shown to invite individual in the university and society to participate in some event as well as running at the exact time. However, individual sport can count for some people who have aggressive behavior. Especially, between teenagers is commonplace. Besides, it is necessary to say that, it should be considered by the parent to enforce their children resort to attend this kind of competition like running. For instance, half the ones between 19 and 25 have competed in the soccer match in the USA. By this fact, other people when watching the children and teenagers, they decide to play or act as their children. And society goes to one way of enhancing the behavior of the people. Consequently, the educational system should take part in a decision to showing the benefit of sports classes and activities for people to understand the level of social life.

Additionally, a black side of addiction is having a dangerous illness like cancer about the breathing system which is originated from smoking. Parents should focus on investing their budget on sport for showing the advantages of sport for avoiding this kind of cancer. In particular, these problems are routine in the less developed country, but it should be asked how it can be done? The answer is that increasing healthcare in for public is costly. Nonetheless, culturize has been tremendous and cheap for the government. This fact helps to enhance life expectancy for all people in society. Moreover, public health can be managed simply for every problem. For example, the outbreaking of COVID-19 has huge pressure on public health. To solve this outbreak, if all people obey the normal condition of health to prevent smoking, they will have strong immune to this harsh virus. So, sport can help to improve public health.

Finally, sometimes the government obey public awareness and should allocate financial support for this issue. We can mention public facilities such as a library which is a vital place for people to using the important material for their knowledge about their life. Despite social awareness, sport and social activities can help people in social behavior and public health context. And all the people should reshape their attitude again to face this topic. To sum up, the sport application has more effect on people.

In conclusion, I agree to pay attention more to the sport concept Because the only way for escaping social problems and illness depends on the financial resource which is invented by the government in the university and colleges. Also, we have a regular and strong society in the future against many problems.