In many cases, the people who are released from jail commit crimes again. What are the causes of this? Can you offer any solutions?

In some situations, many ones after the prison period follow criminal activities in the society which has the distractive result for him or her and other people—some factors which depend on social and economic play a vital role in these cases. However, the expert has shown some solutions to avoid crime and help this kind of person after jail. This essay tends to exam this factor with precise resolution.

In the first step, economic problems are defined as an excellent condition for individuals after the victim and jail period. It seems that the root of this problem stems from a policy that has been adopted by the government. Especially in the less developed countries, there is no financial aid for supporting these individuals. Also, it is a negative motivation to commit the crime again. Nonetheless, the crimes should be divided into several categories, and it should be considered by authors in every country. A few people, for instance, because of Living expenses, they resort to theft and smuggling, which has a solution. One of the best solutions for these people is that they should be hired by big companies as a worker. Consequently, one of the answers to deal with a financial setback for avoiding this destructive is supporting them as a worker in the companies or manufactures.

Additionally, prisoners are excluded from society for social reasons. The culture of every community can determine the specific behavior to face this kind of person. By way of explanation, some citizenship and social right have been limited by the government. Besides, if people understand that they are prisoners, people avoid communicating with them in society. Nevertheless, the family’s prisoners, which is the first unit of social support to come back again in the social community. It is necessary to consider that, and society should invite people after jail in social activities with helping mass media. In Iran, For example, some organizations back them to learn something or to participate in the essential community for helping poor people. So, social characteristics are one of the significant roles which can be beneficial for everyone and all communities.

In conclusion, The effects can be devastating after imprisonment, which stems from the economic and social aspects. They can exert a negative impact on society But, But it can be solved with government support.