are you agree or disagree with this statement successful people try new things and take a risks rather than doing what they really know about that and how to do well

Over past few decades, some have called into question whether those who spend a head-deal of their time just on the specific task and vocation could be success or others that have tendency do anything a much as possible and acquired a plenty of precious experiences that lead to fulfillment and sauciness .In my view, I assume ones who take a risks so as to do anything even those need a well-rounded knowledge would trigger more and more positive achievements rather than other statement due to a wide range of underlying reasons ,which I would illustrate thourghout the essay .

To come straight to the point , it is conspicuous that per task and skill has a different experience that should be take if we want to broaden our horizon, however always can be hard start new windows .Simply put ,although ones who just stick on a same lifestyle probably during he or she lifelong would not face difficult sicumesctence , other kind of ones are more likely to foster their quality of life .For instance, If someone has had a tendency toward job-hopping , he or she will have the chance to seek her or his favorite vocation, in fact, it is golden opportunity for young generations to examine themselves.however, my favorable group of the people in terms of this issue might gain a deeper insight to their surround to as to decided which kind of duty as an example would be suit ;thereby, more and more opportunities arise for them to not only indulging their moments and have fine, but they take privileges such as; high earn, paid holiday, and so forth.

sircumestance

Other factor sold be worth mention is that trying new and even buzzer things can be good therapy for the sake of hose suffer from depression that I assert they are seethed in monotones life as well as humdrum works.Thus ,this willingness not only would give a others hand so as to bring about positive mood for them but also it possesses profound impact on their personal lives.

To sum up, considering the points mentioned above, the most rational conclusion to drown that; I have deeply-held belief that although one who just want to do something that is sophisticated and doing at heart might possess some prerogative, other tendency brings about far more achievement and success, which should not be ignored.