Which of the following three activities do you prefer to do with a group of people rather than alone?

1. Eat a meal

2. Listen to music

3. Do homework

By and large, some has called into question whether we entail do our home work assignment in frame of a party or it is more and more precious to do somethings fun, like eat a meal or listen to a charming music with a group of same minded-ones. There has been no shortages of debates among scholars that individuals, in particular, some like me cannot meet their educational needs when do such activities with a company of folks. As for this writer’s opinion, I substantiate to the latter ideas. In what follows, I will delve into the most excellent reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

To begin with, I have had a lot to say about desirability of doing assignment with a bulk of ones in computation with other options that shed light on. First thing now looping up in my head is that when do something that related to education, it is of importance so as to being monitored by someone. What I am tying to say is that those who fail to be self-reliance or self motivated, and on the other hand, something easily shake their concentration ought to study in frame of a cluster of high motivated guys. Let clarified with personal experience, I cannot remember vividly but if my mind serves me right it was many yeas ago when I used to head to school. To cut along stay short had I not participated in a group which had held to give students a hand, I would not have passed exams very well.

Another thing ought to bear in mind is that always people entail motivation so as to show best of themselves. In fact, I asset if we joint to a party in other to do educational duties, not only will we face up with a positive completion, but also this rival beings about for us to do not feel that we are alone or wakeners in whatever places. Thus, this simple path would soar learning efficiency.

To sum up, considering the point mentioned above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that; I have deeply-held belief; albeit, it is importance to know we speak about what group of the society whether they are young or seiner citizens. So far as I am belong to young generation, we have to use our moments correctly and do activities with others that foster standards of lives, like studying with a group that could be gained well-round knowledge and so forth.