Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

“Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past”

By and large, as time went by, some people have called into question whether our current lifestyles have diminished standrads of lives and at last have deacreased happiness or not. Thre has been no shortages of debates among scholars that we witness more happiness and fulfillment among folks than many years ago. thus, I am in broad agreement with the idea. In what follows, I will delve into the most excellent reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

First thing now looping up in my head is that with the advent of the state-of-the-art technologies, namely the Internet, which become a way of life badly, ones have more tendency to hang on with them. In fact, these cutting-edge things being about individuals, in particular, Yonge generations, are seethed in turmoil. what i am trying to say is that not only do they spent a great deal of their time so as to do meaningless act, like surrefing in the online platform; hence, they cannot hit the town and do healthy activietis, which soar mental and physical well-being, but also they lose their change to aquire well-rounded knowledge form othes.

To sum up, considering the points above mentioned, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that; i have deeply-held belief, albeit, some privialges moden lifestyle has, happiness and fuilfilment going to decline sharply. that not only ones are course

Another thing ought to bear in mind is that gone are the days when ones used to are satisfild for their stuf, in fact, now they have wanted to posses more maternal possession and luxury lives. Simly put, our omder lifestyel wate our precouis lives more and more, thus, we could not ind a free time of our personl lives to hang on with lover-ones. Let clarified by personla experience, i fail to remeber vivdly, but if my mind serves me right, it was last month that made up my mind to go for job-seeking. To cut a long story short, in the light to that vocation had not adequate perks , like payed holidy , our felecsible time-work i did not acsept that, while i was a land of opportunilty for me to boraden my horazion, care to name.