Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to relax by watching TV or reading a book than by doing physical exercise. Use reasons and examples to develop your response

In this hectic life, all human being sometimes feel beaten down, get tired, and so on in all of which they need to make their mind refresh. Individuals depend on their personalities, and life styles choose some specific ways to do so, watching TV, reading book and physical exercising are most common among them. Even though some are of the opinion that reading books or watching movies among the above-mentioned specific activities are more beneficial choices, but, I, personally, subscribe to this idea that exercising is a better one. It not only gives us a great chance to get relaxed, but also brings us many secondaries advantageous like happiness and good friendships.

In first place, as all we know, our bodies secrete some hormones that make our mental conditions effectively different. These hormones are some biomaterials all of which carry some specific impact on our bodies like serotonin that contributes to feel well-being and happiness. Individuals' mind's conditions can improve through such biological events in their bodies, even they are unaware about this metabolism when they are exercising. It is not to mention that this process definitely turn our tired spirits, anxious mind to name but a few into an energetic condition full of sense of live. For instance, I used to be a depression person because of my busy life, even always I was reading books in my leisure times. I didn’t get relaxedation, so accordingly my negative emotions in various situations accumulated on top of each other. In the contrast, from 3 years ago, I started exercising instead of reading books in sometimes of my free times. After a while, I see some extraordinary changing in my mental condition which was a great gift of such an activity and following relaxation.

Secondly, having good relationships with others is very profitable for everyone that they can get relaxed and fill calm by them. It is crystal clear among people that they can find real friends when they do exercise like when they are in a gym. Such viewpoints had their rooted in their previous experiences or hearing from their around people. Considering this, exercising is a priceless choice to make ourselves relax. We can change the condition that crush our souls to a peaceful one via exercising, its resulted friendships and following our fresh mind. For instance, in my past exercising gym, I got familiar with an amazing person who is now my best friend. I can really say that I wasn’t able to find such a beyond the price friend in any other places. We have a lot to do with each other that help both of us to make our lives happy. We not only do exercise at the same time to have fresh time but also our relationship is unbelievable useful to meet such a goal; being relaxed, happy and calm in our hectic lives.

In summary, by taking all of these into account, I think exercising cannot be comparable with all other activities chosen by individuals to get relaxed and calm because of its amazing impacts on our minds and relationships. No one in his or right mind cannot deny happiness, peaceful life and the outstanding friendships come from exercising.