Young people should try several different jobs before they take a long term career.

Careers have an important role in everyone's life, inasmuch as can bring them happy or sad life. A proper job depending on peoples' viewpoint and skills. Even though many people are the opinion that going from one job to another and changing the field of work will not be reasonable and is a kind of time-wasting; but, I, personally subscribed to this idea that it is necessary for every person who wants to find a proper long-term career, to experience several different jobs. Such experiences help them to find their interest in the realm of working and also give them many opportunities to become a skillful person and following more prestigious and decent jobs.

In first place, as far as being successful in jobs is concerned, the people need to find their interest in the first place. It stands to reason that individuals cannot be prosperous and success in their job unless they are interested to such a work. People will be able to know about their interests relating to their job through experience many different workplaces with different tasks. For instance, my sister before trying several jobs, attend to the first long-term career suggested to her. After a while she became frustrated because she didn’t like her job at all. She wishes she could experience more jobs.

Secondly, human beings' skills thrive through their experiences during their lives, especially in their youth. It is not to mention that expert person have a lot skills which help them to progress in their jobs. These days, society and enterprises look for versatile people who can afford many tasks at their job not just in their field of study or expert. For instance, my husband takes different jobs in his youth, like working in a research institute, manufacturing factory, Construction Company and so on even he studied mechanical engineering at university. He obtains proficiency in the different fields, in fact he is now a versatile person who will absorb in any job position that he wants. He is a literally successful person in his long-term job thanking to his previous experiences and following skills.

In summary, in my opinion, trying different jobs before getting a long-term job bring people a lot benefits. They can look for their interest by which they can do their best in their job and be success. I also think experiencing different jobs give many opportunities to people to improve and promote their skills with which they will be able to find a decent and lucrative job.