Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people should try several different jobs before they take a long term career.

We are in an age that everyone in society needs to have a career. The statement above said that young people should try to vary in different careers before they work forever in the same career. This argument has lots of benefits, in this writing, I will mention part of them.

Firstly let us take a look at the personality perspective if they search about work and try a lot of them. They will communicate with other types of people, so, that will provide them with new characters may be good or bad. To expand in this point, some careers are depending on the teamwork, so, people can earn from this work how to be cooperative with other workers; due to the cued society can help to be an extrovert person and learn how to communicate.

Another factor that is considering is education and experience. Many university students work part-time after them Permanence. To earn experience in the work, and they usually work in the same their apartment approximately. To have a range of information about their study practically. However, from this step, they will be ready for their work in future from the practice.

The third important factor is the business side when young people determine some works that want to be in them. They will earn money to create for them their own business, that will help them in future life. On the other word, before they graduate they will have money to build their future with their certification. And some of the student with the medium income work in part-time to pay them on their study.

After has been discussed above, it is useful for the young to try some types of careers before they select the eternal career.